Contract Faculty

 

Allen, Patrice
pallen10@yorku.ca

Bargain, Alban
abargain@yorku.ca

Campbell, William
wjcamp1@yorku.ca

Chartrand, Jason
jtchar12@yorku.ca

Cousins, David
dcousins@yorku.ca

D'Amico-Cuthbert, Francesca
fdamico@yorku.ca

Henry, Natasha
henryn@yorku.ca

Hooper, Tom
thooper@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela
ahug@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David
dlawrence@glendon.yorku.ca

Molas, Bàrbara
bmolas@yorku.ca

Sheikh, Shiraz
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Takai, Yukari
ytakai@glendon.yorku.ca

Tohill, Joseph
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan
ryanwei@yorku.ca