Contract Faculty

Akladios, Michael
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30427
masri@yorku.ca

Bargain, Alban
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
abargain@yorku.ca 

Cousins, David
Office: 2186 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30416
dcousins@yorku.ca

Hazzan, David
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30427
dhazzan@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (teaching winter 2020)
Office: 2190 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lim, Chin
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

Nahmias, Noa (teaching winter 2020)
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30427

Targa, Ryan
Office: 2162 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
rtarga@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan
Office: 2190 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
ryanwei@yorku.ca

Wiens, Gavin
Office: 2162 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
gavin.wiens@utoronto.ca