Contract Faculty

Arsenault, Mathieu
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66974
arsm0034@yorku.ca

Bargain, Alban
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40626
abargain@yorku.ca 

Connor, Patrick
Office: 2186 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30416
pconnor@yorku.ca

Cousins, David
Office: 2190 Vari Hall
No phone
dcousins@yorku.ca

Cundy, Jody
Office: 2186 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30416
jcundy@yorku.ca

Cypher, James (currently not teaching)
cypherj@yorku.ca

De la Cour, Lykke
Assistant Lecturer
Office: S718 Ross Building
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 33303
ldlcour@yorku.ca

Freeman, Victoria
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66974
vfreeman@yorku.ca

Gleberzon, William
Office: 041 McLaughlin College
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 77328
wgleber@yorku.ca

Hooper, Tom (currently not teaching)
thooper@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (currently not teaching)
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40626
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David (currently not teaching)
dlawrenc@yorku.ca

Lim, Chin (currently not teaching)
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

Loch-Drake, Cindy (currently not teaching)
clochdra@yorku.ca

McMahon, Colin
Office: 142 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66925
cmcmahon@yorku.ca

Mitchell-McKee, Leila (currently not teaching)
leilamm@yorku.ca

Sheikh, Shiraz
Office: 2158 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30412
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Stevens, Peter (currently not teaching)
peterste@yorku.ca

Targa, Ryan
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
rtarga@yorku.ca

Tohill, Joseph
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan (currently not teaching)
ryanwei@yorku.ca

Wileman, Donald (Currently not teaching)
Office: 616 Atkinson College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44535
dwileman@yorku.ca