Contract Faculty

Aladejebi, Funke
Office: Vari Hall, 2176
Phone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 66969
aladeje@yorku.ca

Bargain, Alban
abargain@yorku.ca

Connor, Patrick
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 30432
pconnor@yorku.ca

Cooper, Kate
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40626
cooperk@yorku.ca

Cousins, David
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 66974
dcousins@yorku.ca

Cypher, James
cypherj@yorku.ca

Dawson, Chris
Office: 2178 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30417
chrisdd@yorku.ca

Freeman, Victoria
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 66974
vfreeman@yorku.ca

Gillam, Robyn (currently not teaching)
gillam@yorku.ca

Gleberzon, William
Office: 041 McLaughlin College
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 77328
wgleber@yorku.ca

Hooper, Tom
thooper@yorku.ca

Hooshiyar, Khashayar (currently not teaching)
khoosh@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (currently not teaching)
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity (currently not teaching)
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David
dlawrence@glendon.yorku.ca

Lim, Chin
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

Loch-Drake, Cindy
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 30432
clochdra@yorku.ca

McMahon, Colin
Office: 142 Founders College
cmcmahon@yorku.ca

Mitchell-McKee, Leila (currently not teaching)
leilamm@yorku.ca

Mulugetta, Meley (currently not teaching)
meleym@yorku.ca

Pearce, Joanna
Office: Vari Hall, 2176
Phone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 66969
jlp@yorku.ca

Sheikh, Shiraz (currently not teaching)
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Smith, Max
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 66974
smithm21@yorku.ca

Stevens, Peter (currently not teaching)
peterste@yorku.ca

Szymanska-Smolkin, Sylwia (currently not teaching)
sylwia.szymanska@utoronto.ca

Tohill, Joseph
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 30432
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan
ryanwei@yorku.ca

Wileman, Donald
Office: 616 Atkinson College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44535
dwileman@yorku.ca