Contract Faculty

Bargain, Alban
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40626
abargain@yorku.ca 

Connor, Patrick (currently not teaching)
pconnor@yorku.ca

Cooper, Kate (currently not teaching)
cooperk@yorku.ca

Cousins, David
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 66974
dcousins@yorku.ca

Cypher, James
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40626
cypherj@yorku.ca

Freeman, Victoria
Office: 2161 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 66974
vfreeman@yorku.ca

Gillam, Robyn (currently not teaching)
gillam@yorku.ca

Gleberzon, William
Office: 041 McLaughlin College
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 77328
wgleber@yorku.ca

Hooper, Tom
thooper@yorku.ca

Hooshiyar, Khashayar (currently not teaching)
khoosh@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (currently not teaching)
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity (currently not teaching)
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 30432
dlawrenc@yorku.ca

Lim, Chin
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

Loch-Drake, Cindy (currently not teaching)
clochdra@yorku.ca

McMahon, Colin
Office: 142 Founders College
cmcmahon@yorku.ca

Mitchell-McKee, Leila (currently not teaching)
leilamm@yorku.ca

Mulugetta, Meley (currently not teaching)
meleym@yorku.ca

Poggi, Matthew
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 30432
mpoggi@yorku.ca

Sheikh, Shiraz (currently not teaching)
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Stevens, Peter (currently not teaching)
peterste@yorku.ca

Szymanska-Smolkin, Sylwia (currently not teaching)
sylwia.szymanska@utoronto.ca

Tohill, Joseph
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 30432
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40626
ryanwei@yorku.ca

Wileman, Donald (Currently not teaching)
Office: 616 Atkinson College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44535
dwileman@yorku.ca