Contract Faculty

Arsenault, Mathieu
arsm0034@yorku.ca

Bargain, Alban
abargain@yorku.ca 

Connor, Patrick
pconnor@yorku.ca

Cooper, Kate (currently not teaching)
cooperk@yorku.ca

Cousins, David
dcousins@yorku.ca

Cundy, Jody
jody.cundy@mail.utoronto.ca

Cypher, James (currently not teaching)
cypherj@yorku.ca

Freeman, Victoria
vfreeman@yorku.ca

Gillam, Robyn (currently not teaching)
gillam@yorku.ca

Gleberzon, William
Office: 041 McLaughlin College
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 77328
wgleber@yorku.ca

Hooper, Tom (currently not teaching)
thooper@yorku.ca

Hooshiyar, Khashayar (currently not teaching)
khoosh@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (currently not teaching)
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David (currently not teaching)
dlawrenc@yorku.ca

Lim, Chin (currently not teaching)
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

Loch-Drake, Cindy (currently not teaching)
clochdra@yorku.ca

McMahon, Colin
cmcmahon@yorku.ca

Mitchell-McKee, Leila (currently not teaching)
leilamm@yorku.ca

Mulugetta, Meley (currently not teaching)
meleym@yorku.ca

Sheikh, Shiraz
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Stevens, Peter (currently not teaching)
peterste@yorku.ca

Szymanska-Smolkin, Sylwia (currently not teaching)
sylwia.szymanska@utoronto.ca

Targa, Ryan
rtarga@yorku.ca

Tohill, Joseph
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan (currently not teaching)
ryanwei@yorku.ca

Wileman, Donald (Currently not teaching)
Office: 616 Atkinson College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44535
dwileman@yorku.ca