Contract Faculty

Akladios, Michael
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30427
masri@yorku.ca

Bargain, Alban
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
abargain@yorku.ca 

Brown, Michael
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
michaelb@yorku.ca

Cousins, David
Office: 2186 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30416
dcousins@yorku.ca

Freeman, Victoria (currently not teaching)
vfreeman@yorku.ca

Gleberzon, William (currently not teaching)
Office: 041 McLaughlin College
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 77328
wgleber@yorku.ca

Hazzan, David
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30427
dhazzan@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (teaching winter 2020)
Office: 2190 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David (currently not teaching)
dlawrenc@yorku.ca

Lim, Chin
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

McMahon, Colin (currently not teaching)
cmcmahon@yorku.ca

Nahmias, Noa (teaching winter 2020)
Office: 2127 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30427

Sheikh, Shiraz (currently not teaching)
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Targa, Ryan
Office: 2162 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
rtarga@yorku.ca

Tohill, Joseph (currently not teaching)
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan
Office: 2190 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
ryanwei@yorku.ca