Contract Faculty

Bargain, Alban (currently not teaching)
abargain@yorku.ca 

Cousins, David
Office: 2186 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30416
dcousins@yorku.ca

Cypher, James (currently not teaching)
cypherj@yorku.ca

D'Amico-Cuthbert, Francesca
Office: 2186 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30416
fdamico@yorku.ca

Freeman, Victoria (currently not teaching)
vfreeman@yorku.ca

Gleberzon, William
Office: 041 McLaughlin College
Phone: 416–736–2100 ext. 77328
wgleber@yorku.ca

Hug, Angela (currently not teaching)
ahug@yorku.ca

Jackman, Trinity (currently not teaching)
tjackman@yorku.ca

Lawrence, David (currently not teaching)
dlawrenc@yorku.ca

Lim, Chin (currently not teaching)
Office: 131 Founders College
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22869
clim@yorku.ca

Loch-Drake, Cindy (currently not teaching)
clochdra@yorku.ca

McMahon, Colin (currently not teaching)
cmcmahon@yorku.ca

Mitchell-McKee, Leila (currently not teaching)
leilamm@yorku.ca

Murchison, Daniel
Office: 2157 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30432
danmurch@yorku.ca

Sheikh, Shiraz
Office: 2158 Vari Hall
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30412
sshiraz@yorku.ca

Stevens, Peter (currently not teaching)
peterste@yorku.ca

Tohill, Joseph (currently not teaching)
jtohill@yorku.ca

Wei, Ryan
Office: 2190 Vari Hall
Phone: n/a
ryanwei@yorku.ca

Wileman, Donald (currently not teaching)
dwileman@yorku.ca